Thanks go out to our Scholarship Committee (Emad Abou-Sabe, Kevin Lynch, Kip Higgins) for their hard work in sorting through and selecting the scholarship recipients for our various Rotary scholarships.  The awardees can be found below.
Rotary Scholarships-$1000 each
1- Emily Koblin
2-Soha Patel
3-Miranda Shovlin
4-Isabella Arnold
Harry Fenton Memorial Scholarship- $3500
Rohan Durisetti
Yumi Shibitani Memorial Scholarship- $3500
Andrea Katramados
Andy Malik Memorial Scholarship- $3500
Neeha O'Mara